Vice-Chancellor's Cabinet

Lee Ann Backlund, Vice President for Enrollment Planning and Dean of Admission and Financial Aid
Nancy Berner, Provost
Reuben E. Brigety, II, Vice-Chancellor and President
Jay Fisher, Vice President for University Relations
W. Marichal Gentry, Vice President for Student Life and Dean of Students
Frank Gladu, Special Assistant to the Vice-Chancellor
Peter Gray, University Chaplain
Parker Oliver, Associate Vice President for Marketing and Communications
Terry Papillon, Vice President for Academic Affairs and Dean of the College
Chip Schane, Director of Public Safety and Emergency Services
David Shipps, Acting Vice President for Risk Management and Institutional Effectiveness
Jim Turrell, Vice President and Dean of the School of Theology
Mark Webb, Director of Athletics
Doug Williams, Vice President for Finance and Treasurer

 Organizational Chart