Vice-Chancellor's Cabinet

J. Neil Alexander, Vice President and Dean of the School of Theology
Lee Ann Backlund, Vice President for Enrollment Planning and Dean of Admission and Financial Aid
Nancy Berner, Provost
Jay Fisher, Vice President for University Relations
W. Marichal Gentry, Vice President for Student Life and Dean of Students
Frank Gladu, Special Assistant to the Vice-Chancellor
Eric Hartman, Vice President for Risk Management and Institutional Effectiveness
Thomas E. Macfie, University Chaplain and Dean of All Saints' Chapel
John M. McCardell, Jr., Vice-Chancellor and President
Parker Oliver, Associate Vice President for Marketing and Communications
Terry Papillon, Vice President for Academic Affairs and Dean of the College
Lucy Singer, Vice President and General Counsel
Doug Williams, Vice President for Finance and Treasurer

Organizational Chart