2011 Bridge Staff Schedule (subject to change) June 17- July 9
Fri 17-Jun Check into dorm by 2 p.m.(Pick-up Keys at BC) 3 pm van training/4 pm test drives(Mentors) 6 pm: Dinner-Mentor/Staff
Sat 18-Jun 10:30 am -Mentors with Tina & Annie/Help in dorm 12 pm staff lunch 1 pm mentors w/ professors; 2 pm/Airport P/Up
Sun 19-Jun Mentors to help in dorm, MP Groome P/U 1:30 staff assembles 3pm Intro (Families) 4 pm ice-breakers 5pm tour/5:30pm Dinner
9 p.m. Dorm meeting
Day off Breakfast 9:00-10:15 am 10:30-11:45 am 1:00 - 2:30 pm Afternoon activity 7:00-8:00 study hall 8 - 9  pm
Mon 20-Jun XX all Math-Woods Lab 121 Physics/WL 227-228 Math-Woods Lab 121 3 pm swim test/other Math-Woods Lab 121 Intro. To
Tue 21-Jun XX Miriam/Isiah Physics/WL 227-228 Math-Woods Lab 121 Physics/WL 227-228 3 pm Mentor Mtg Physics/WL 227-228 Astronomy
Wed 22-Jun XX MG/Steven Math-Woods Lab 121 Physics/WL 227-228 Math-Woods Lab 121 Pluto Walk/Sweet Ce Ce's Math-Woods Lab 121 "    "       "
Thu 23-Jun XX Miriam/Isiah Physics/WL 227-228 Math-Woods Lab 121 Physics/WL 227-228 Ropes course (SOP) Physics/WL 227-228 "   "     "
Fri 24-Jun XX MG/Steven Math-Woods Lab 121 Physics/WL 227-228 Math-Woods Lab 121 Mentor Choice 6 p.m. Mi Casa/Games/DVD
 
Sat 25-Jun XX 12- 4 pm Picnic/Volleyball/Swimming/Lake Cheston 5:30p.m. Dinner/McClurg 7 p.m. SUT Movie
Sun 26-Jun XX Church /Laundry/Relaxed Fun 3 p.m. Dance Rehearsal (for 7/4)?? 5:30 pm/Dinner/Mr. B? ?????
Day off Breakfast 9:00-10:15 am 10:30-11:45 am 1:00-2:30 pm Afternoon activity 7:00-9:00 study hall 9-10:30 pm
Mon 27-Jun TBD Miriam/Isiah Physics/WL 227-228 Math:Woods Lab 121 Physics/WL 227-228 Mentor choice Physics/WL 227-228 Observatory
Tue 28-Jun TBD MG/Steven Math: Woods Lab 121 Physics/WL 227-228 Math: Woods Lab 121 3 pm Mentor Mtg Math-Woods Lab 121 small groups
Wed 29-Jun TBD Miriam/Isiah Physics/WL 227-228 Math:Woods Lab 121 Physics/WL 227-228 SOP hike/swim (Res) Physics/WL 227-228 small groups
Thu 30-Jun TBD MG/Steven Math: Woods Lab 121 Physics/WL 227-228 Math: Woods Lab 121 11:45/Wed./Stu. Life Lunch Math-Woods Lab 121 small groups
Fri 1-Jul XX Miriam/Isiah Physics/WL 227-228 Math:Woods Lab 121 Physics/WL 227-228 Laser Tag/Murfreesboro Depart Time (TBD)
Sat 2-Jul XX 11-4:30 pm Picnic/Water skiing Nick-a-Jack Lake Dinner/McClurg MCC/Talent Show?
Sun 3-Jul XX Church / Laundry / Relaxed Fun 3 pm - Dance Pract.? 4:30 Scenic Sewanee tour?? 6 p.m. Dinner/Spencer BC?
Ghost Stories/cem.
Day off Breakfast 9:00-10:15 am 10:30-11:45 pm 1:00-2:30 pm Afternoon activity 7:00-9:00 study hall 9-10:30 pm
Mon 4-Jul TBD MG/Steven Dance rehearsal July 4th Parade July 4th Parade Dinner/Phillips Dorm Concert/Fireworks
Tue 5-Jul TBD Miriam/Isiah Math-Woods Lab 121 Physics/WL 227-228 Math-Woods Lab 121 Caving??? Math-Woods Lab 121 Astronomy
Wed 6-Jul TBD MG/Steven Physics/WL 227-228 Math-Woods Lab 121 Physics/WL 227-228 11:45Fac.Lch/3pmKckTrnmt Physics/WL 227-228 research
Thu 7-Jul TBD Miriam/Isiah Math-Woods Lab 121 Physics/WL 227-228 Math-Woods Lab 121 11:45/Admissions Lunch Project Prep (pm) Bonfire
Fri 8-Jul XX MG/Steven Physics/WL 227-228 Math-Woods Lab 121 Physics/WL 227-228 Projects at Gailor (?) Banquet MCC
Sat 9-Jul XX ALL Check-out 10 am closing at Gailor, then staff lunch and final clean-up
McClurg dining hall Weekdays 7-9:00 am, 11:00-1:00, 5:00 -7 pm Saturday-Sunday: 7-9:30 am, 11:30-1 pm, 5:30-7 pm
Fowler (closed July 4) Mon-Fri. 6 am - 8 pm, Saturday 10 am - 7 pm, Sunday 11 am -7 pm
Pool (closed July 4) 1-2 pm lap swim; 2-4:30 open swim (Mon. - Friday)
2-4 pm open swim (Sat. & Sun)