Jennilyn (Jei) Belleza jbelleza http://bridge.sewanee.edu/jbelleza/personal.html jennilynr2001@yahoo.com
Huzefa Chinwala hchinwal http://bridge.sewanee.edu/hchinwal/personal.html lunaticboy52@hotmail.com
Randyl Cochran rcochran http://bridge.sewanee.edu/rcochran/personal.html mncochran@yahoo.com
Ann-Maria Fleming afleming http://bridge.sewanee.edu/afleming/personal.html af030790@yahoo.com
Brandon Gilmore bgilmore http://bridge.sewanee.edu/bgilmore/personal.html tru_erwinboi08@yahoo.com
William Jamieson wjamieso http://bridge.sewanee.edu/wjamieso/personal.html williamjam@blomand.net
Maxwell Jones mjones http://bridge.sewanee.edu/mjones/personal.html max.2008@comcast.net
Emily Laycock elaycock http://bridge.sewanee.edu/elaycock/personal.html fireyfingers@nctv.com
Toni Li tli http://bridge.sewanee.edu/tli/personal.html tli@ossm.edu
Sishir Mannava smannava http://bridge.sewanee.edu/smannava/personal.html smannava@ossm.edu
Adam Mitchell smitchell http://bridge.sewanee.edu/smitchell/personal.html amitchel@ossm.edu
Honest Mrema hmrema  http://bridge.sewanee.edu/hmrema/personal.html honestfm@yahoo.com
Gerardo (Andrew) Navas gnavas http://bridge.sewanee.edu/gnavas/personal.html paintstudios@gmail.com
Marina Salama msalama http://bridge.sewanee.edu/msalama/personal.html marinaclassof08@hotmail.com
James Salazar jsalazar http://bridge.sewanee.edu/jsalazar/personal.html jwssB90@gmail.com
Curtis (C.J.) Strode, Jr. cstrode http://bridge.sewanee.edu/cstrode/personal.html c_j_strode21@hotmail.com
Rashel Triplett rtriplett http://bridge.sewanee.edu/rtriplett/personal.html roses1616@yahoo.com
Ukachi Ugorji uugorji http://bridge.sewanee.edu/uugorji/personal.html ugorjie@frontiernet.net

Helen Dauer: http://angels.sewanee.edu/home/hdauer/personal.html e-mail: hdauer@sewanee.edu

Shannon Heard: http://angels.sewanee.edu/home/heardsy0/personal.html e-mail: heardsy0@sewanee.edu

Ben Szapiro: http://www.sewanee.edu/physics/szapiro.html e-mail: bszapiro@sewanee.edu

Competition 1