2005 COURSE

Last Name Preferred Ext. Email Address Paper 1 (Sound) Paper 2 (Favorite Song) Song File  Instrument Project
Ash Adrian 2154 aash@sewanee.edu Here, There, And Everywhere In Between Postage .  CookieTinTar
Beckmann Drew 2136 jbeckman@sewanee.edu The Invisible Force As We Speak .  3-string Fretless Banjo
Bonner Wilson 2135 wbonner@sewanee.edu How We Enjoy Music . .  Vistar Pipe
Dougherty Carson 2153 edougher@sewanee.edu A Sound Journey "They" by Jem CarsonSong  Chimes Piano
Fisher Richard 2162 rfisher@sewanee.edu Sound and the Cello Bach's Prelude to the Cello Suite No. 1 RichardSong  Trombone Water Flute
Floyd Harrison 2162 hfloyd@sewanee.edu What is Sound? Only in dreams Only in dreams  Electric Musical Saw
Hendershott Zach 2147 zhenders@sewanee.edu The Pleasures of Sound and Music Terrapin Station .  Kalimba
Livingston Elliott 2135 elivings@sewanee.edu Sound Production and Propagation Dancing Nanies . Dulcimer
Mitcham Christina 2127 cmitcham@sewanee.edu Poor in Color - Rich in Sound Say the Words ChristinaSong  Upright "Futatsu-koto"
Nofi Kevin 2132 knofi@sewanee.edu The Function of Sound Animal Behavior KevinSong  Thumb Piano
Peets Ryan 2136 rpeets@sewanee.edu The Silent Science Behind Sound Porch Song RyanSong  Doodle-Bass
Renehan Jack 2132 jrenehan@sewanee.edu The Nature and Attraction of Sound Amsterdam .  Basic Guitar
Rocca Kendra 2127 krocca@sewanee.edu Sound Bohemian Rhapsody KendraSong  The Tute: T-shaped flute

PANDORA.COM


2004 COURSE

"The Sound and the Fury", Christian Crouch

"The Power of Music", Sarah Swift

"The Sounds of An Orchestra", Lydia N. Orr

"How Sound Works: Production and Propagation", Ross Blankenship