ATS Director
Larry Wood
(931) 598-1374
lwood@sewanee.edu
Language Lab Director
Helen Stapleton
(931) 598-1468
hfstaple@sewanee.edu
       
Audio-visual / IT
Technician
Larry Bramlett
(931) 598-1589
rlbramle@sewanee.edu
Academic Equipment Coordinator
Jim Brown
(931) 598-1300
jkbrown@sewanee.edu
Faculty Technology Specialist
Denise Davis
(931) 598-
drdavis@sewanee.edu
Faculty Technology Specialist
Dorothy Gates
(931) 598-
dcgates@sewanee.edu
Audio-visual / IT
Technician
Dwight Babcock
(931) 598-1372
dcbabcoc@sewanee.edu
Faculty Technology Specialist
Tim Garner
(931) 598-1487
tegarner@sewanee.edu
Classroom Support &
Repair Technician
Bobby Lawson
(931) 598-1732
blawson@sewanee.edu
Multimedia/Audiovisual Specialist
Michael Ostrowski
(931) 598-1661
mostrow@sewanee.edu
Instructional Technology Specialist
David Syler
(931) 598-1335
dsyler@sewanee.edu
Computing Support Assistant
Sharon Tomes
(931) 598-1362
stomes@sewanee.edu
Audio-visual / IT
Technician
James Stinson
(931) 598-1589
jwstinso@sewanee.edu