2017 Advent

New Carey Fellows Honored at Reception

Class of 2021 Carey Fellows group shot that Terry Papillon and David ShippsFrom left: Dean Terry Papillon; new Carey Fellows Ryan Dix, Kylee Richard, Gracie Evans, Libbie Dawe, Matthew Holcomb; Babson Center director David Shipps, C '88.


Five incoming first year students were recognized for their selection as Carey Fellows at a reception at McGriff Alumni House on September 6. Faculty, staff and students gathered where to welcome the new fellows. Follow this link to see photos of the event on our photosharing site.