Chapter officers

The chapter officers are president, vice president, and secretary; the secretary must be a faculty member. Officers, except the vice president, are elected by a majority vote of chapter members at a regular meeting in the Easter semester; a student vice president is elected early in the Advent semester.

Officers for the 2019-20 academic year:

President, Professor Matthew Mitchell

Vice President, Taylor Hall, C'20

Secretary, Professor Emily Puckette

PBK meeting