The EfM Trainer
 
Education for Ministry Trainers
Alaska
The Rev. Katherine Hunt
E-mail address: Mom3K85@yahoo.com
 
Arkansas
 
California
Mr. John Bassett
 
Mr. Roger Cutler
E-mail address: rogercutler@juno.com
 
The Rev. Virginia D. McNeely
 
Colorado
Ms. Susan Weeks
E-mail address: sweeks8234@comcast.net
 
Delaware
 
Florida
Ms. Amanda Day-Frantz
E-mail address: Mandy_frantz@yahoo.com
 
The Very Rev Charles Kiblinger
E-mail address: cjkiblinger@comcast.net
 
Georgia
Ms. Ruth Elizabeth Conine
E-mail address: reconine@gmail.com
 
Illinois
The Rev. Daphne Cody
E-mail address: cody@steglencoe.org
 
The Rev. Kevin Goodman
E-mail address: therevkevin@me.com
 
Ms. Mary Ann Spina
 
Iowa
The Rev. Dr. Richard Guentert
 
The Rev. Anne M. Williams
E-mail address: annewill@netins.net
 
Kansas
The Rev. W. David Jenkins
 
Maryland
 
Massachusetts
The Rev. John M. de Beer
E-mail address: connect.john@gmail.com
 
The Rev. Patricia J.. de Beer
E-mail address: debeer.tricia@gmail.com
 
Ms. Helen Netos
E-mail address: hnetos@gmail.com
 
The Rev. Tara K. Soughers
E-mail address: tksoughers@comcast.net
 
Minnesota
 
Mississippi
Ms. Sissie Wile
E-mail address: sissie.wile@gmail.com
 
New York
Ms. Karen Byers
E-mail address: kdbyers@comcast.net
 
Mr. Mark D'Alessio
E-mail address: markgregory.ssf@me.com
 
The Rev. William R. Hinrichs
E-mail address: WilliamRHinrichs@aol.com
 
North Carolina
The Rev. Andrew J. Atkinson
E-mail address: andyatkinson@me.com
 
Ohio
Ms. Kate Gillooly
 
Oklahoma
The Rev. Richard E. Brewer
E-mail address: rick_brewer@msn.com
 
Ms. Angela K. Hock
E-mail address: Angela_Hock@msn.com
 
Oregon
The Rev. Ann K. Fontaine
E-mail address: akhfontaine@gmail.com
 
The Rev. Dr. G. Palmer Pardington, III
 
Pennsylvania
The Rev. Melford (Bud) E. Holland, Jr.
E-mail address: budholland126@gmail.com
 
Mr. Jay Walton
E-mail address: jwalton@waltoninc.com
 
Rhode Island
Ms. Susan K. Hurn
E-mail address: shurn@cox.net
 
South Carolina
The Rev. Johnna Camp
E-mail address: johnnacamp@gmail.com
 
Tennessee
The Rev. Dr. JoAnn Barker
E-mail address: joann.barker@gmail.com
 
Mr. Joshua Booher
E-mail address: joshuadbooher@yahoo.com
 
Mr. Gaines Campbell III
 
The Rev. Dr. Robert D. Hughes, III
E-mail address: rhughes@sewanee.edu
 
Mrs. Jeannie Johnson
 
Mr. Noel P. Workman
E-mail address: nworkman@sewanee.edu
 
Texas
Ms. Martha S. Gilliam
E-mail address: mg328@swbell.net
 
Dr. Elizabeth H. Lang
 
Ms. Maggie Taliaferro
 
Mrs. Jennifer Wickham
E-mail address: jstwickham@gmail.com
 
Virginia
Ms. Elsa Bakkum
E-mail address: ebakkum@cox.net
 
Mrs. Kay McCall
E-mail address: kay.mccall@comcast.net
 
The Rev. James A. Papile
 
Washington
The Rev. Dr. David C. Moore
 
Wyoming
The Rev. Kay D. Flores
E-mail address: kaydflores@gmail.com
 
Australia
Dr. Barbara Booth
 
The Rev. Greg Davies
 
Dr. Lynette Osburn
E-Mail address: Lynette.Osburn@act.gov.au
 
The Rev. Trevor Smith
E-Mail address: trevors@connexus.net.au
 
 
Bahamas
Dr. Gill Gibson-March
E-mail address: gig@coralwave.com
 
The Rev. Willish Johnson
E-mail address: willishn@hotmail.com
 
Alberta
Mrs. Annette Cowan
E-mail address: jcowan@shaw.ca
 
Dr. Norman J. Knowles
 
British Columbia
The Rev. Catherine D. Hall
E-mail address: director@efmcanada.ca
 
The Rev. E. Christine Ross
E-mail address: clross@telus.net
 
Montreal
The Rev. Canon Tim D. Smart
 
Ontario
The Rev. Pat Martin
E-mail address: revpjmartin@gmail.com
 
Nova Scotia
The Rev. David Fletcher
E-mail address: davidfletcher@priest.com
 
Fiji - supported through the Church in New Zealand
 
New Zealand
Ms. Tricia Carter
E-mail address: revtrish@ihug.co.nz
 
Mr. Alec Clark
E-mail address: alec@calledsouth.org.nz
 
Ms. Jan Clark
E-mail address: jan.alec@paradise.net.nz
 
Ms. Judith Wigglesworth
E-mail address: wiggles@paradise.net.nz
 
 
The United Kingdom
England
 
The Rev. Christopher Halliday
E-mail address: frchristopher@me.com
 
The Rev. Gary O'Neill
E-mail address: garyoneill119@aol.com
 
Wales
 
 
The Beecken Center at The School of Theology
The University of the South • 335 Tennessee Avenue, Sewanee, Tennessee 37383-0001
Telephone: (800) 722-1974• Fax: (931) 598-1165 • Email: efm@sewanee.edu